Activities

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
HSBBB (JV) vs Lind/Ritzville
-
WES Gymnasium
HSGBB (JV) vs Lind/Ritzville
-
Secondary Gymnasium
HSBW at Ephrata M&M
-
Ephrata PAC Gym
HSBBB (C) vs Lind/Ritzville
-
WES Gymnasium
HSGBB (V) vs Lind/Ritzville
-
Secondary Gymnasium
HSBBB (V) vs Lind/Ritzville
-
Secondary Gymnasium
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
HSGW at Kelso Tournament
-
Kelso HS
HSBBB (JV) at Columbia/Burbank
-
Columbia/Burbank MS Gym
HSGBB (JV) at Columbia/Burbank
-
Columbia/Burbank HS Gym
HSBBB (C) at Columbia/Burbank
-
Columbia/Burbank MS Gym
HSGBB (V) at Columbia/Burbank
-
Columbia/Burbank HS Gym
HSBW vs Tonasket
-
Secondary Gymnasium
HSBBB (V) at Columbia/Burbank
-
Columbia/Burbank HS Gym
Sat, Jan 7
HSBW Jeremiah Schmunk Tournament
-
Secondary Gymnasium
HSBBB (C) at Tri-Cities Prep
-
TCP HS Gym
HSGBB (JV) at Tri-Cities Prep
-
TCP HS Gym
HSBBB (JV) at Tri-Cities Prep
-
TCP HS Gym
HSGBB (V) at Tri-Cities Prep
-
TCP HS Gym
HSBBB (V) at Tri-Cities Prep
-
TCP HS Gym
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
HSW vs Quincy
-
Secondary Gymnasium
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
HSBBB (JV) vs Walla Walla Valley
-
Elementary gymnasium
HSGBB (JV) vs Walla Walla Valley
-
Secondary Gymnasium
HSGBB (V) vs Walla Walla Valley
-
Secondary Gymnasium
HSW at EWAC Mix & Match
-
Columbia Burbank
HSBBB vs Walla Walla Valley
-
Secondary Gymnasium
Fri, Jan 20
FFA livestock SAE meeting
-
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
HSGW at Othello Lady Huskie Invite
-
Othello
Sat, Jan 21
HSBW at Quincy Tournament
-
Quincy HS Gym
HSGW at Othello Lady Huskie Invite
-
Othello HS Gym
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
HSWR at Royal
-
Royal HS Gym
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
HSBW - EWAC League Tournament
-
Secondary Gymnasium
HSGBB (JV) at Odessa
-
Odessa HS Gym
HSBBB (C) at Odessa
-
Odessa HS Gym
Fri, Jan 27
HSBBB (JV) vs Columbia Burbank
-
Elementary gymnasium
HSGBB (JV) vs Columbia Burbank
-
Secondary Gymnasium
HSBBB (C) vs Columbia Burbank
-
Elementary gymnasium
HSGBB (V) vs Columbia Burbank
-
Secondary Gymnasium
HSBBB (V) vs Columbia Burbank
-
Secondary Gymnasium
Sat, Jan 28
HSBBB (JV) vs Tri-Cities Prep
-
Secondary Gymnasium
HSGBB (JV) vs Tri-Cities Prep
-
Elementary gymnasium
HSBBB (C) vs Tri-Cities Prep
-
Elementary gymnasium
HSGBB (V) vs Tri-Cities Prep
-
Secondary Gymnasium
HSBBB (V) vs Tri-Cities Prep
-
Secondary Gymnasium
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
HSBBB (C) at Lind/Ritzville
-
Ritzville HS Gym
HSGBB (JV) at Lind/Ritzville
-
Ritzville HS Gym
HSBBB (JV) vs Dayton/Waitsburg
-
Secondary Gymnasium
HSGBB (V) vs Dayton/Waitsburg
-
Secondary Gymnasium
HSBBB (V) vs Dayton/Waitsburg
-
Secondary Gymnasium
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts HSBBB (JV) vs Riverview
-
Elementary gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts HSGBB (JV) vs Riverview
-
Secondary Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts HSBBB (C) vs Lind/Ritzville
-
Elementary gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts HSGBB (V) vs Riverview
-
Secondary Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts HSBBB (V) vs Riverview
-
Secondary Gymnasium
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4